CONTACT US

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up to receive the latest information with our e-News:

MINISTRY CONTACTS

Main Office phone number: (858) 558-9020
General Email Inbox: Info@LJCC.org

Caring Ministry: Mike Hedman, Mike@LJCC.org, ext. 216
Eastgate Christian Preschool: Kim Holloway, Kim@LJCC.org, ext. 214
Facilities: Drake Oswald, Drake@LJCC.org, ext. 201
Finances: Mary Vattimo Rugg, Mary@LJCC.org, ext. 210
Groups: Groups@LJCC.org
Ministries: Ministries@LJCC.org
Missions and Outreach: Ian O’Meara, Ian@LJCC.org, ext. 203
Membership: Ian O’Meara, Ian@LJCC.org, ext. 203
Spiritual Development: Ian O’Meara, Ian@LJCC.org, ext. 203

CONTACT US USING THIS FORM:

Please wait...
X
X
X